Untergruppe Vorstand

Teil der Gruppe Aktivmitglieder

Vorstand

Präsident
Binzegger Cornelia Deitingen cornelia.binzegger@kirchenchor-langendorf.ch
Vize-Präsident
Rey Fides Langendorf fides.rey@kirchenchor-langendorf.ch
Kassier
Gielen Werner Langendorf werner.gielen@kirchenchor-langendorf.ch
Aktuar
Rohrer Anna Lohn - Ammannsegg anna.rohrer@kirchenchor-langendorf.ch
Chorleiter
Kirchhofer Florian Luterbach florian.kirchhofer@kirchenchor-langendorf.ch
Präses
Gilbert Schuppli Langendorf gilbert.schuppli@kirchenchor-langendorf.ch
(leer)
Sieber Verena Oberdorf verena.sieber@kirchenchor-langendorf.ch

 

Kontakt zum Vorstand: Vorstand Kath Kirchenchor-Langendorf